The Ford House

Edsel & Eleanor Ford House tells the story of the home life of a prominent American family.

Contacts at the Ford House

Edsel & Eleanor Ford House
1100 Lake Shore Road
Grosse Pointe Shores, MI 48236
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Fx: (313) 884-5977

Business hours, Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

General Information
Front Desk
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: info@fordhouse.org

Group Tours and Site Rentals
Donna Buchanan
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: dbuchanan@fordhouse.org

Gallery Shop Merchandise
Matt Peplinski
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: mpeplinski@fordhouse.org

Facilities
Jim Steplitus
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: jsteplitus@fordhouse.org

Garden & Grounds
Karl Koto
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: kkoto@fordhouse.org

Security & Public Service
Dave Loch
Ph: (313) 884-4222 Ext. 146
 

Collection Information
Mark Heppner
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: mheppner@fordhouse.org

Media Inquiries
Ann Fitzpatrick
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: afitzpatrick@fordhouse.org

Education Programs
Mary Fishwick
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: mfishwick@fordhouse.org

Ford House Development and Membership
Bernadette Banko
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: bbanko@fordhouse.org

Henry Ford Estate Development
Matt Wawro
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: mwawro@fordhouse.org

Human Resources and Finance
Barbara VanderHeuvel
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Em: bvanderheuvel@fordhouse.org

 

Find events and things to all over the region at culturesource.org!