Today at Ford House

Tour Information

  • House and Grounds Passes: 12-7 pm

More About Visiting Ford House

Need more information? If you are looking for more details about planning an event, taking a tour, our education programs, or a media inquiry, our staff is here for you.

President & CEO
Mark J. Heppner
Email c/o ssieders@fordhouse.org

Talent & Culture
Shatona Holcomb
jobsearch@fordhouse.org

Visitor Center
Amanda Rutland
313-884-1355
arutland@fordhouse.org

Event Rentals
Angela Landers
313-884-4222
rentals@fordhouse.org

The Continental at Ford House
Robert Mauck
313-884-4222
rmauck@fordhouse.org

Group Tours
Samantha Gruenberg
313-884-4222
grouptours@fordhouse.org

Education Programs
Sheila Ruen
313-453-2049
sruen@fordhouse.org

Media Inquiries
Clare Pfeiffer
313-453-2047
cpfeiffer@fordhouse.org

Development & Membership
313-453-2031
membership@fordhouse.org

Security & Public Service
Dave Loch
313-692-4110
dloch@fordhouse.org

Collections Information
Lisa Worley
lworley@fordhouse.org

Historic Preservation
Rebecca Torsell
313-692-4104
rtorsell@fordhouse.org

Gardens & Grounds
Karl Koto
kkoto@fordhouse.org

Facilities & Maintenance
Jim Steplitus
jsteplitus@fordhouse.org