The Ford House

Edsel & Eleanor Ford House tells the story of the home life of a prominent American family.

Contacts at Ford House

Ford House
1100 Lake Shore Road
Grosse Pointe Shores, MI 48236

info@fordhouse.org

313-884-4222
Fax: 313-884-5977

During the COVID-19 pandemic, business hours are Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. (last entry 4 p.m.)

 

 

 

 

 

General Information
313-884-4222
info@fordhouse.org

President & CEO 
Mark Heppner
Email c/o ssieders@fordhouse.org

Human Resources
Shatona Holcomb
sholcomb@fordhouse.org

Visitor Experience
Amanda Rutland
313-884-4222 ext. 112
arutland@fordhouse.org


Group Tours

Donna Buchanan
grouptours@fordhouse.org

Education Programs
Sheila Ruen
313-884-4222 ext. 118
sruen@fordhouse.org

 

Media Inquiries
Clare Pfeiffer
313-884-4222 ext. 150
cpfeiffer@fordhouse.org

Development and Membership

Cynthia Sohn
313-884-4222 ext. 142
membership@fordhouse.org

Security and Public Safety
Dave Loch
313-884-4222 ext. 146
dloch@fordhouse.org

Collections Information
Lisa Worley
lworley@fordhouse.org 

Gardens & Grounds
Karl Koto
kkoto@fordhouse.org

Facilities
Jim Steplitus
jsteplitus@fordhouse.org