The Ford House

Edsel & Eleanor Ford House tells the story of the home life of a prominent American family.

Contacts at the Ford House

Edsel & Eleanor Ford House
1100 Lake Shore Road
Grosse Pointe Shores, MI 48236
Ph: (313) 884-4222
Fx: (313) 884-5977

Business hours, Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

General Information
(313) 884-4222
info@fordhouse.org

President
Kathleen Mullins
Email c/o cfragnoli@fordhouse.org

Group Tours and Site Rentals
Donna Buchanan
(313) 884-4222 ext. 129
dbuchanan@fordhouse.org

Gallery Shop Merchandise
Matt Peplinski
mpeplinski@fordhouse.org

Facilities
Jim Steplitus
jsteplitus@fordhouse.org

Garden & Grounds
Karl Koto
kkoto@fordhouse.org

Security and Public Safety
Dave Loch
(313) 884-4222 ext. 146
 

Collection Information
Lisa Worley
lworley@fordhouse.org

Media Inquiries
Ann Fitzpatrick
(313) 884-4222 ext. 140
afitzpatrick@fordhouse.org

Education Programs
Mary Fishwick
mfishwick@fordhouse.org

Ford House Development and Membership
Bernadette Banko
bbanko@fordhouse.org

Henry Ford Estate Development
Matt Wawro
mwawro@fordhouse.org

Human Resources and Finance
Barbara VanderHeuvel
bvanderheuvel@fordhouse.org

 

Find events and things to all over the region at culturesource.org!